4 卧室 180 度海景豪华泳池别墅在大地块上出售,俯瞰普吉岛芭东湾

别墅/房屋 -卡琳 普吉岛

ID 編號: PSV-KAL-828
฿85,000,000

房产详细信息

卡林 普吉岛

描述

转售。

位于芭东山的黄金地段,让您可以欣赏到安达曼海和山脉的全景,并且可以方便地前往海岸线。

这座 4 卧室海景豪华泳池别墅可 180 度欣赏芭东湾和普吉岛安达曼海的美景。 面向西南,从起居区和游泳池可以看到壮观的日落。 巴东的城市灯光在晚上照亮了天空。

这座独一无二的泳池别墅坐落在 2,290 平方米的大地块上。 入口是通过一个宏伟的大厅,里面有来自清迈、巴厘岛和柬埔寨的艺术品。 以传统泰式风格设计,同时配备现代西方技术,为您的生活带来便利,上层可通过内部电梯/电梯或物业侧面的楼梯进入。 私人电梯将您带到宽敞而宏伟的开放式用餐和起居区,拥有非常高的拱形木天花板。 在房间的后面有一个西式厨房,配备齐全的现代电器,包括一个酒柜。

手风琴门向后折叠,展示了 85 平方米的无边泳池和芭东湾一览无余的海景。 围绕着壮丽的游泳池是一个超级宽敞的带顶棚露台/带顶棚的露台,可供休闲和户外/户外用餐。

所有 4 间卧室均设有连接浴室、带顶棚的露台和芭东湾一览无余的海景。 还有一个 2 卧室工作人员/女佣宿舍,有自己的厨房。 没有公共区域费用。

在一个安静的区域,步行 15 分钟即可到达卡利姆海滩或 5 分钟车程到达巴东,那里有长长的白色沙滩,两旁是餐厅、咖啡馆、酒吧、按摩、水疗中心和零售商店。 普吉国际机场距离酒店 45 分钟车程。

附加/其他 4 卧室或 5 卧室豪华泳池别墅也可在普吉岛的卡林和芭东以不同的尺寸和价格出售。

请联系泰国住宅 info@thairesidential.com  或+66(0)94 841 1918(WhatsApp或Line)以获取详细信息。

联系代理商关于此房产
艾德明
电邮地址: info@thairesidential.com

4 Bedroom 180 Degree Sea View Luxury Pool Villa for Sale on Large Plot Overlooking Patong Bay, Phuket

Villa / Houses - Kalim, Phuket

Listing ID: PSV-KAL-828
฿85,000,000

Property Details

Kalim, Phuket

Description

RESALE.

On a prime location on Patong Hill, allowing you to enjoy a panoramic view of the Andaman Sea and the mountain range as well as easy access to the coastline.

This 4 bedroom sea view luxury pool villa offers 180 degree views of Patong Bay and the Andaman Sea in Phuket. Facing southwest, spectacular sunsets can be viewed from the living area and the pool. City lights from Patong light up the skies in the evening.

This one-of-a-kind pool villa sits on a large land plot of 2,290 sqm. Entrance is through a grandiose lobby featuring artwork from Chiang Mai, Bali and Cambodia. Outstandingly designed in traditional Thai style yet equipped with modern Western technology for your living convenience, the upper floor can be accessed via an internal lift/elevator or the stairs at the side of the property. The private lift brings you to an expansive and grand open plan dining and living area with very high vaulted wood ceilings. At the back of the room there is a Western kitchen fully fitted modern appliances including a wine fridge.

The accordion doors fold back to showcase the 85 sqm infinity swimming pool and the unobstructed sea views of Patong Bay. Surrounding the magnificent pool is a super spacious covered terrace/undercover patio for lounging and for outdoor/al fresco dining.

All 4 bedrooms have en suite bathrooms, covered terraces and sweeping sea views of Patong Bay. There is also a 2 bedroom staff/maid quarters with it’s own kitchen. There are no common area fees.

In a quiet area, but only 15 minutes’ walk to Kalim Beach or a 5 minute drive to  Patong with it’s long white sandy beach lined with restaurants, cafes, bars, massage, spa and retail shops. Phuket International Airport is a 45 minute drive.

Additional/Other 4 bedroom or 5 bedroom luxury pool villas also available for sale at varying sizes and prices in Kalim and Patong, Phuket.

Please contact Thai Residential info@thairesidential.com  or +66 (0) 94 841 1918 (WhatsApp or Line) for details.

Property Features

Contact Agent About This Property
admin